Shipped with Care - EVERY Day!
Cart 0
The Teacups Novellas: The Collection

The Teacups Novellas: The Collection

$ 19.99
We currently have 3 in stock.

Author: Diane Moody

Number Of Pages: 592

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Release Date: 19-12-2013

Details: The Collection (All five Teacup Novellas in one volume)Lucy Alexander has a hopeless case of writer's block. But all that changes when her handsome UPS guy delivers a box of vintage teacups from the estate of her namesake and beloved Aunt Lucille. Happy memories of tea parties they shared when Lucy was young flood her mind. And with them, the forgotten stories her aunt loved to tell over tea and Scottish shortbread. Colorful tales of fascinating characters woven together with the undeniable power of love. Some were true, most weren't, but it was her aunt's extraordinary gift of storytelling that first ignited Lucy's passion to write. Though still grieving the recent loss of her aunt, Lucy unwraps the fragile cups and saucers, and with them, a flood of memories and story ideas.The Teacup Novellas - The Collection includes all five stand-alone stories plus the on-going saga of Lucy's own budding romance with that UPS guy who keeps knocking at the door of her heart.Book One - Tea with EmmaBook Two - Strike the MatchBook Three - Home to Walnut RidgeBook Four - At Legend's EndBook Five - A Christmas Peril

EAN: 9781494209360

Package Dimensions: 9.0 x 6.0 x 1.5 inches

Languages: English

Share this Product

More from this collection